First Cycle with Sustanon and Anadrol

Forums ANABOLIC STEROIDS – QUESTIONS & ANSWERS First Cycle with Sustanon and Anadrol

33 y/o
    Starting Weight: 200-210 w/ 8% body fat (this is a pic of me all natural. I’ve never done a cycle before).

1st Cycle ever: Sustanon 300 (2x week at 250 mg each)
    Anadrol : 50 mg/day
    CJC-DAC HGH releasing peptide (Going to start this one as soon as it arrives today).
    **Currently on week 2 (3rd injection of test this morning)

Feeling very horny, with slight discomfort in the testicles. I’m worried about my testicles and sex drive. I’m not using any type of chemical protection as far as AI or SERM. Probably should start taking something for that right now, correct? First

Viewing 15 replies - 1 through 15 (of 151 total)
  • Replies
    Slight discomfort in the testicles could be due to lack of pituitary stimulation since your protocol doesnt include hCG in it.
    SERMs wont do anything for sex drive but you can have nolva on hand in case you have estrogenic sides like gyno from anadrol (it doesnt aromatise but interacts with ER directly).
    Unless you are having ED or no libido, I wouldnt throw an AI in.
    Just stick with what you are doing and have nolva in hand. You can add hCG if you are worried about your testicles.

devastator
    I will get hcg ASAP. Thanks.

coolps2
    I get pain on either side of my testicles and it seems to be coming from the tubes. It’s intermittent and I don’t know the cause. Keep us updated and the pic looks good.
    Dr. Garey