Steriods for beginners and what to take? Help!

Forums ANABOLIC STEROIDS – QUESTIONS & ANSWERS Steriods for beginners and what to take? Help!

I’m not gonna mention my stats because I know what ull say about my age but I’m 160 lb and like 6’0 ft. I’m a beginner I have done dinabol 25 (oral) two bottles from this site. My body was fine I didn’t take any estrogen blocker or pct and I kept my gains and everything but now I was thinking of doing.
    Dinabol 25 + Stanzol + estrogen blocker
    Or
    Anadrol 50 + Stanzol + estrogen blocker

Don’t laugh I have no clue that’s why I’m asking you guys
    I just want to get bulked up to like 190 or so I don’t care about the veins that much but it would r nice to still have them and I’m not looking to get a huge gut.

Please help me and if u think my stacks retarded say so and give me a better one only oral though

Thank you

Viewing 15 replies - 1 through 15 (of 16 total)
  • Replies
    Soar
    Pretty sure the products from this site are steroid alternatives . As for gaining that kind of weight you could probably just eat like you’re starving to death

Thx but I’m not looking for fat I’m a lean 160 and putting on weight for me is extremely hard for example I eat 5 meals a day and 3 weight gainer shakes a day and gain absolutely nothing or little to none.
    But no I’m talking about getting the real Anadrol and the real dinabol from British dragon and I heard there tuff shit so I don’t want to **** myself up so ya
    Or
    Tell me a Beginners steriod for gaining muscle mass and not to crazy dangerous.

BcK
    Quote Originally Posted by Thor's Hammer
    Thx but I’m not looking for fat I’m a lean 160 and putting on weight for me is extremely hard for example I eat 5 meals a day and 3 weight gainer shakes a day and gain absolutely nothing or little to none.
    But no I’m talking about getting the real Anadrol and the real dinabol from British dragon and I heard there tuff shit so I don’t want to **** myself up so ya