Should I Take Steroids?

Forums ANABOLIC STEROIDS – QUESTIONS & ANSWERS Should I Take Steroids?

I’ve been working out for almost 2 years. I’m 18 years old (turn 19 in Nov), i weigh 107ish and im like 5’3. Pretty short and dont weigh that much. Thats why i want to put on size and weight on as quick as possible. Ive been interested in taking steroids for a long ass time but i kept going back and forth on decided on to do it or not.
    Anyone got any advice if i should do it not?

Viewing 15 replies - 1 through 15 (of 21 total)
  • Replies
    Lеg
    NO. You are
    1. About 7 years too young.
    2. Way too small of a frame
    3. WAY TOO YOUNG

Diet and lift properly, research, and come back years from now

Domus
    Welcome, Flash1kstar!

Pretty risky business at 18. You have more natural testosterone flowing than most of us. I’d take advantage of that and feed it. Feed it good food in good quantities. Hit the nutrition section and you will learn how to eat to grow. You’d be amazed

Good luck.

Yosh73
    Quote Originally Posted by TheblackstarView
    I’ve been working out for almost 2 years. I’m 18 years old (turn 19 in Nov), i weigh 107ish and im like 5’3. Pretty short and dont weigh that much. Thats why i want to put on size and weight on as quick as possible. Ive been interested in taking steroids for a long ass time but i kept going back and forth on decided on to do it or not.

I’m in the same boat except i’m 20 almost 21 and I’ve been working out for almost 3 years. I weigh 180ish, I started around 150.. I made 30 pounds of good gains in 2-3 years without the use of anabolic steroids and I didn’t even have 100% dedication. All you need is good diet, dedication, and really just mental St07.