Anavar Causing Sickness?

Forums ANABOLIC STEROIDS – QUESTIONS & ANSWERS Anavar Causing Sickness?

Hey guys, ive been powerlifting for about 5 years now.
    5’10

So lets go back 5 months. 5 months ago i was 195 pounds and before i started an anavar cycle of 80mg/ea i was squatting 405 , shoulder pressing 225 (reps) and benching 285. I then hopped on Anavar and saw gains immediately. Within 4 weeks I saw 455 squat, 325 bench and 275 shoulder press. I also got up to 205 lbs.

Anyways, back to my problem…. So after a nice 4 week cycle I had went to a dine with my whole family. We all ended up getting very sick… Not your typical food poisoning. 8/11 people including me experiencing diarrhea, vomit, weak stomach… etc. I had about a week left on my cycle, which I could not finish.

Here comes my next problem… I have anxiety, and unfortunately after that sickness, I experienced anxiety like no other. My medication was not helping, and i would throw up. I cant say why I experienced this anxiety because its personal, but for 2 weeks it DRAINED me and I haven’t been the same since. So a couple months went by, and I was obviously off the cycle, then I went on vacation for a month and now it has been 1 month since Ive been back from vacation, and I have been training hard.

A couple weeks ago though I had went for a blood test for because while on vacation I had caught food poisoning YET again and I had been puking all night. Also while on vacation, I endured a lot of pain on my thumb when moving a chair and it made me sick to my stomach. This is how my anxiety has taken over my mind and my body.

Anyways, so I went to go get my blood tested… Im not afraid of needles, but after getting the blood sucked out of me and left the building i got light headed and sweaty on the forehead and armpits… My feet also tingled… I had puked outside from the anxiety build up.