What kind of Steroids for the first cycle

Forums ANABOLIC STEROIDS – QUESTIONS & ANSWERS What kind of Steroids for the first cycle

hey guys,

I have got a little problem here, and want your advice as the first cycle that i could take to become bigger, stronger and gain more weight.
    first let me tell you something more about myself.

my name is Jester, I am 20 years old, 1.87 and i weigh 71 kilos only..
    I have been kickboxing for 2 years, swimming for 1 year, played basketball and tennis..
    last year i started working out about 5 times a week 1,5 hours a day, i split up the workout schedual like:

monday: chest/triceps
    Tuesday: Shoulders/Biceps
    Wednesday: Legs and back
    Thursday: chest/triceps friday
    Friday: Shoulders/Biceps

4x 8-10 reps
    4-5 machines per body part

The first 3 months of my workout in the gym i ate about 3 meals a day,
    after 3 months i started using Creatine for 3-4 months and after that i took Egg protein shakes for about 2-3 months.
    I am Allergic to milk products so i cant take any weighgainer supplements..
    The last month i started eating 6 meals a day and about 3300 kcalories a day.
    After 9 months of working outin the Gym i did not even gain 0.1 KG.. i didnt get more ripped or whatever
    with benchpress i went from 25kg to 65kg and there it stopped..

I kind of gave up since it seems like i cant gain any weight..
    i quit working out for about 3 months and i started about 2 weeks ago.

At the moment im in another country for school for 4 more months, live in a hotel room and can eat
    3 meals a day only, before i go to bed i eat another 4 pieces of brown bread with peanut butter and a banana
    so that makes about 3-4 meals a day.

now my question is if I could like 2 cycles only just to gain weight, get more muscular and become stronger?

I looked up the internet and this is what i found

DIANABOL NOLVADEX CLOMID
    10MG tab 10MG tab 50MG tab

Week 1 3 tabs DIANABOL a day