All steroids seem to do for me is mild joint pains and achne.

Forums ANABOLIC STEROIDS – QUESTIONS & ANSWERS All steroids seem to do for me is mild joint pains and achne.

Ok ive been lifting weights for like 4 years im 183cm and when i started i was at around 60 kgs and now im at 84. I have some weight around the middle so i decided to get some winstrol to cut me down so i started taking 1ml every other day for 30days really didnt se any change in my body or no weight change. To be hones i wasnt expecting any miracles but some change would have been satisfying so i decided to add some test to this so i started on 250mg/ml 2ml of some thay shit every 4 days and thn i when i was up to 6ml it had run out so i switched to some russian 300mg/ml 2ml every 4 days and now im at 15ml of winstrol 6ml of the thai 250mg and 6ml of the russian 300mg.

Ok i am still the same wheight as when i started with no significant changes and maybe a little better in the bench but not in the other muscles ive been lifting 4-5times a week. This is my first cycle.

I know the shit i bought isnt fake or bad because i got 2 friends dooing the same thing nd theyve gained insane weight and imrpooved alot in everything theyre my roomates so theyre dooing the same thing as me and were all supplementing with creatin, protein, amino acids and some vitamins.

Viewing 15 replies - 1 through 15 (of 29 total)
  • Replies
    Domus
    You should see weight loss in 30 days even without gear. This is an indication of diet issues. I would reevaluate both diet and training.
    0utlaw
    it has to be fake. Your taking over 3grams of steroid a week. And your luck it is. You have no idea what you are doing to your self of the other issues that high of doses cause

siggzor