Hgh benefits and side effects

Forums ANABOLIC STEROIDS – QUESTIONS & ANSWERS Hgh benefits and side effects

Hey guys,
    Im new to the world of AS and am considering using HGH. I would like to learn more about it first though and see if this is for me. What are the benefits of hgh as opposed to test or any other type of roids?
    Im 25 years old 6’2" and 235 lbs. id like to shave some fat and get cut more. Any bit of advice that could be offered would be great as i am trying to learn more about this before making a decision.
Viewing 5 replies - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Replies
    IDDQD
    Welcome to the forums. Start here,

Human Growth Hormone – Steroid .com

vladan
    I personally have no experience with HGH but some of my good friends used it and can tell you their methods of use. HGH can be a massive boost and growth works far better with steroids . The GH my friend is using at the moment comes in 10iu vials and he puts it in the 1ml of fluid and then simply divide it by 4 which gives him 2,5ius. This is a perfect dosage for every day. When he does it this way he gets the benefits of low dosage steroid intake and the great advantages of using low dosage GH as well. His progress is rapid, quickly gaining muscle mass and losing fat at the same rate also hi is in a great mood. I must add that my friend is almost 50.

L1pton