anadrol effectiveness

Forums ANABOLIC STEROIDS – QUESTIONS & ANSWERS anadrol effectiveness

Hey boys I was wonder how effective is anadrol at 25mg. I have never used adrol before and I have heard that there is a bunch of side effects that come with it. Plus I don’t want to be a bloated whale from the water. Normal 50mg ED can be ran for 4 weeks. But would 25mg ED be okay to run for 8 weeks? Or would it better to just do the 50mg?
    This is would be my cycle FYI
    Test e 750mg
    Tren e 500mg
    Adrol 25mg or 50mg

Support like normal ( hcg , liver care, adex)
    Thanks boys

Viewing 15 replies - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • Replies
    Godmann
    Anadrol is a very effective bulking and strangth Steriod . You should be fine with 25mg

TheTaxMan
    Would love a log on this cycle Tice, i love long esters and this looks like a cycle i will be running next year (slightly lower doses especialy the tren ) when you plan on starting?
    Sorry cant help with the anadrol never used it

mark woods
    No much water with it for me…good strength and puffy nips after a while…go for 50mg I’d say.
    SkYB
    I wouldn’t run any oral that long and especially anadrol . It’s one of the strongest Orals there are. I stopped running it years ago as I just don’t like the sides and extra water retention. I find the gains go away almost as soon as you discontinue the compound as wel

NACH3
    Quote Originally Posted by SkYBView
    I wouldn’t run any oral that long and especially anadrol. It’s one of the strongest Orals there are. I stopped running it years ago as I just don’t like the sides and extra water retention. I find the gains go away almost as soon as you discontinue the compound as wel