Swollen muscle and weird shape after injection?

Forums ANABOLIC STEROIDS – QUESTIONS & ANSWERS Swollen muscle and weird shape after injection?

I injected tren and test prop and mast into my bicep….. Now it is all swollen and weird shape when i tense flex it….also feels tight if i touch it and it is slightly red.

I have injected into my bicep before in the past and never had a problem…. do you have any idea what this could be?

A slight bump also if i run my finger over injection spot

Viewing 14 replies - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • Replies
    0utlaw
    How much did u inject
    Gamerus
    did u go deep enough?
    death star
    Here was my reply to you in the Trenbolone thread where you asked me the same question, so I figure I would copy and paste my answer here too:

I have never injected biceps or anything of the sort, so I have no experience here. But from what it sounds like to me, you may have come very close to a nerve or major vein/artery and the injection has irritated the vein or nerve, resulting in inflammation and pain. I doubt it is an infection, because if it were then the area would not just be swollen, red, and tender to the touch but it would also be very hot to the touch and you would be coming down with a fever. I hope that’s not happening, is it?

If it isn’t an infection, it should subside in a matter of days. 2 or 3 days and it should be gone (or at least a lot less severe). This is one of the reasons I really don’t like the idea of pinning things like biceps and triceps, they are very small muscles that are tricky when it comes to getting around veins, arteries, and nerves.

death star
    Quote Originally Posted by 0utlawView
    How much did u inject

Good question.