Steroids and gastric bypass

Forums ANABOLIC STEROIDS – QUESTIONS & ANSWERS Steroids and gastric bypass

Does anyone know if it is safe to use after a gastric bypass
Viewing 15 replies - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)
  • Replies
    probably not
    Planethuge
    I have no clue but I thought about it and it sure doesn’t sound safe to lose weight that quickly then to pack on lbs immediately. I would check with your doctor because that’s something that you shouldn’t mess with IMO.
    widowmaker2
    after gbs for the rest of your life you will be eating like a bird…no where near enuff food consumption to get any kind of gains…most of your nutients are takin in pill form..it would be a total waste to even fathum think about using gear…u need to be able to eat and eat alot…waste of your time and money..sorry to be the bearer of bad news
    Nitz5785
    I’m not an expert and not a doctor. With that being said, I don’t see why a moderate cycle of a lower dose of test would be bad. Maybe 300-500 mgs a week of a longer ester test. You would have to drink protein shakes a lot to supplement protein intake but if you are NOT looking to pack on 15 lbs of mass, then I’d say go for it.
    widowmaker2
    Quote Originally Posted by Nitz5785View
    I’m not an expert and not a doctor. With that being said, I don’t see why a moderate cycle of a lower dose of test would be bad. Maybe 300-500 mgs a week of a longer ester test. You would have to drink protein shakes a lot to supplement protein intake but if you are NOT looking to pack on 15 lbs of mass, then I’d say go for it.