Parabolin

Is Parabolin good gear? Is so what is it used for bulk or cutting? I have seen it before but it mg/ml is very low so I didn’t think that it would be effective. Is this some gear for a novive? What is a weeking dosage on this? Thanks a lot!
Viewing 15 replies - 1 through 15 (of 16 total)
  • Replies
    Henium
    i’m not an expert on A/S but I do know this.
    Parabolan (trenbolone hexahydrobencylDikkIynate, 76mg/1.5ml) is very good stuff if your looking to gain quality muscle and cut up especially when stacked with winny or anavar . it doesnt aromatize so users see muscle hardness as well as good strength increase without retaining water. average dosage would be about 3 amps/wk(228mg) of course it would very depending on users background.
    the dosage seems low but thats all you need. duration of cycle should be a maximum of 8wks b/c it puts stress on your kidneys instead of your liver. I heard that parabolan was discontinued some time ago but im not too sure about this. I personally have never used parabolan but only heard good things about it. hope this helps bro.

Play it safe
    Henium

merQ
    Keymaster
    none
    pete i suggest u stay away from parabolan for a long time yet its not what you are looking for do some research

jason

storm
    parabolan is good, but only fot professionals.
    you can use deca or sustanon 250

I like testo