New to steroids

Hey guys I’m new to steroids , I’m 6’2" 190lbs im going to start my first cycle on Monday of deca and anadrol has anyone done this cycle before and how can I do it safely? Thanks

Viewing 15 replies - 1 through 15 (of 52 total)
  • Replies
    shtanger
    Welcome to the board….

First off, you need test incorporated, unless you want to have trouble getting a boner in a few weeks….. which I can imagine is not fun.

As a first cycle, general rule of thumb is test only. Trust me you’ll get more than enough gains that your mind will be so blown from test only cycle at first.

Also, can you please provide a few more details…. How old are you? How long have you been training (seriously) and what do you estimate your BF at? You seem fairly lean at your height / weight or you’re maybe lacking mass depending on BF.

If you could provide that information you’ll get much better and informative info.

Thanks

Born77
    Welcome
    Puff
    Welcome to the forum.
    Right what you need to do is read this link it will give you all the information on what you should be doing and what stats you should be to get the best possible cycle and recovery.

Notthe5-0
    Thank for the reply. I’m 20 I’ve been training seriously for about 6 months I’ve been taking anavar for about a month and a half and I’m not sure about my bf I’m sure it’s probably low because I have veins bulging out in my arms and legs. I have deca and anadrol on hand should i wait until I get test to start my cycle? Thanks

sportboy2016
    Quote Originally Posted by Notthe5-0View
    Thank for the reply. I’m 20 I’ve been training seriously for about 6 months I’ve been taking anavar for about a month and a half and I’m not sure about my bf I’m sure it’s probably low because I have veins bulging out in my arms and legs. I have deca and anadrol on hand should i wait until I get test to start my cycle? Thanks

You should not cycle at your age, especially with only 6 months training experience..