How much to gain from first cycle?

Forums ANABOLIC STEROIDS – QUESTIONS & ANSWERS How much to gain from first cycle?

Hi everyone, so I’ve been training for 3 years and i’m going to start my first cycle which will be 500mg test e and 300mg deca for 12 weeks. How much should I expect to gain from this cycle on average?

Viewing 15 replies - 1 through 15 (of 18 total)
  • Replies
    OldBoy
    nothing ,, unless we see your training and diet set up drugs don’t work without the co factors
    RangerTX
    I workout 5 days a week (Chest- Back- Day off- Shoulders- Arms- Legs- Day off) and consume around 3500 calories (40-40-20 ratio) with 8 hours of sleep per day.
    There is no way to know because you may be a hyper responder, a non-responder, or anywhere in between. If you are near your genetic potential, gains will likely be less than they would be if you were further away from your genetic potential. I would say if you gained 10 – 15 lbs, that would be good.
    OldBoy

I gained around 30 pounds my first cycle ,, kept it all and gained another 20 or so over the years. but I was a skinny cardio guy (cyclist and runner) to begin with .

what you gain is somewhat dependent on your starting point

renepjd
    [quote=gearheaded; but i was a skinny cardio guy [/quote]

wtf….

OldBoy
    Quote Originally Posted by renepjdView
    wtf….

decades ago .. I learned a lot being a sponsored high level cyclist and running 19 minute 5ks … thats where I started my nutrition journey.
    obviously looking back , not happy with the physique at all doing that shit .. but a bit of food , some test, heavy weights and dropping the cardio over kill worked pretty good

< <Samson> >
    ^ That’s one cycle?! lol

It just depends – on my 1st cycle I went from 175(ish) to 244

How much fat, water Vs. lbm? well

I’d say 12Lbs of true lbm

the rest? < well, it wasn’t an idea 1st cycle(if there ever is one)

renepjd
    Quote Originally Posted by OldBoyView