First time ever using steroids.

Forums ANABOLIC STEROIDS – QUESTIONS & ANSWERS First time ever using steroids.

Ok so I’ve never used steroids before. I’ve done a bit of research but there is still some things I don’t understand concerning cycles and what not. My stats are : 24 yrs old, 6’2 210 lbs. I’ve worked out before and still is now, so I’m not new to lifting. I really just would like to know answers to the following questions:
    1. How much do steroids in general cost?
    2. How exactly do cycles work? Is it one injection per week? or daily?
    3. Where can I buy the gear at?
    4. I don’t plan on looking like Mr. Olympia, I’m just trying to get big enough to where I look good.
    5. How long do the steroids take before I can see results? Also, how long until they wear off and I need to go to the next cycle?

I understand I’m new and I’m sure to many, I am young. Please don’t be mean about the reasons why I can’t do it because either way I’m probably going to.

Thank you very much for all your help!!

Viewing 9 replies - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Replies
    Dreamer
    1. Depends on if you brew them or buy them from an UGL. After initial investment brewing is pennies. UGL is not cheap. Remember this is as illegal as cocaine in the USA.

2. Depends on your choice of steroids . In general you can get away with 2 pins a week for your first two cycles….or up to 4 a week (both using just one substance). Match your compound esters and you can minimize pins.

3. Online…go do your source research. Tons of sponsors on sites.

4. Diet is the key to looking big believe it or not. It is also the key to using steroids.

5. My first cycle I saw results at week 3 and at 10 weeks it was incredible.

Read the stickies on this site and you will get a level of knowledge you need. Before you even think about steroids get your diet and nutrition down..or you are just wasting your money.

Norb
    Quote Originally Posted by DreamerView