deca for recovery vs tb500

Forums ANABOLIC STEROIDS – QUESTIONS & ANSWERS deca for recovery vs tb500

I’m going for shoulder surgery in a couple of days torn labrum and partial cuff tear. Roman has me sold on TB500 for recovery and I have a friend who is telling me to run Deca
    and forget the peptides. Now I’m no pro but cycling while injured and cant even lift makes zero sense to me!! now I’m thinking maybe he means a small dose of deca only while im doing PT
    but even that doesnt make sense from what I see one shot deca will totally shut me down so now I’m running hcg and ai’s for Pt? any thoughts??

Viewing 12 replies - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Replies
    NACH3
    Quote Originally Posted by MisterRogersView
    I’m going for shoulder surgery in a couple of days torn labrum and partial cuff tear. Roman has me sold on TB500 for recovery and I have a friend who is telling me to run Deca
    and forget the peptides. Now I’m no pro but cycling while injured and cant even lift makes zero sense to me!! now I’m thinking maybe he means a small dose of deca only while im doing PT
    but even that doesnt make sense from what I see one shot deca will totally shut me down so now I’m running hcg and ai’s for Pt? any thoughts??

I have the same issues w/my R shoulder(torn labrum in hlf and 3 others, aswell as my RC) I’ve had 3 surgeries on it thus far losing 85% of all connective tissue, now needing a total reverse joint replacement!

I wouldn’t run any type of AAS during your recovery(peps would be a better option but I’m also thinking of waiting until your PT is at least done…. It doesn’t make sense to run deca & test at all as your joints(ligaments and tendons will be sooo much weaker than normal(normal fir you)…