Armidex During a cycle?

Forums ANABOLIC STEROIDS – QUESTIONS & ANSWERS Armidex During a cycle?

Im going to do a 10 week cycle of test cyp. I’m thinking about dosing Armidex at .25 mg ed during the cycle. Then for PCT, dosing Nolva at 20 mg a day for 4-6 weeks. The reason for the Armidex during the cycle is I think I might be sensitive to gyno and I read on here that Armidex and Nolva dont work well together. What do you guys think?
Viewing 11 replies - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Replies
    Domus
    What are your complete stats including BF%?
    spike79
    Im 33 years old, around 15~16 % bf. I’ve been lifting for almost 10 years now. 178 lbs 5’7′. I know I should but I’ve never had blood work done. I’ve done 2 short 5 week cycles in the past. I now know a 5 week cycle is kinda pointless.
    Domus
    5 week cycles are not worthless if they’re done right. You really should get your blood work done. You might be starting this cycle with high Hematocrit and that could be quite dangerous.

What ester Test are you using and how much?

spike79
    Your prolly gonna tell me im ignorant But im not sure what the ester is its test cyponate at 250mg a ml
    Domus
    Quote Originally Posted by spike79View
    Your prolly gonna tell me im ignorant But im not sure what the ester is its test cyponate at 250mg a ml

Cypionate is the ester. You need to understand how esters work in order to make a more informed decision on your injection frequencies. Click here.

250mg per ML is how it’s dosed. I need to know how many milligrams you plan on injecting and how often per week.

spike79
    Thinking about 1 ml a week for 10 weeks
    Domus
    Thinking about 1 ml a week for 10 weeks

No. That’s just going to shut you down.

Look, please take the following as constructive, because that is the intent…