Anavar Only cycle, to be or not to be?

Forums ANABOLIC STEROIDS – QUESTIONS & ANSWERS Anavar Only cycle, to be or not to be?

Hi guys and gals.

So I know a lot of you have read the title and thought "here we go, another noob loser" lol which is ok.. I have seen how many forums start with this title. The reason why I have started a new thread however is simply because after months of research there a few questions I still have unanswered. I want to ask all questions and hopefully get answers from personal experience or knowledge.

So a good place to start would be my stats. I’m 75kg (165pounds) , 168cm short (5’6) and at 12-14% body fat. I have been training for 3 years.

Now a lot of you may think at those stats I look like an average size guy with minimal to average muscle and to be honest yes you are right! When I started training I was 63kg, frail framed and just found it near impossible to gain weight, so going from looking like I’m about to break to what I am now, I am proud of. Moving forward though I seem to be stuck at this point which is fine but I would like to add just a tiny bit of size and maybe maintain or drop some body fat. Again I have tried changing my nutrition plan on multiple occasions but nothing is working.

I’m thinking of taking a anavar only cycle at 50mg for 8 weeks to help me achieve the above. This will be my first cycle ever.. Now here come my questions!

-is that dosage too low?
    -should my nutrition stay the same or should I up or lower my intake
    -will I need liver support and if so is it generally bought over the counter?
    -should I hit each body part twice or once a week

Now before anyone suggest I take test with it, I have considered it but decided against it as I do donate blood and don’t want that effected. (If that is stupid please do tell)

Thanks for all the feedback guys I’m sure I have more questions but slipped my mind. Il just ask throughout the convo if need be.